Access to this video is a benefit for WQED members.

Become a member

All Episodes

Episode 1

Jon is accused of being responsible for his girlfriend Anne’s disappearance.

Episode 2

Jon tries to hide a video that shows him threatening Anne shortly before she disappeared.

Episode 3

Jon is released thanks to his brother.

Episode 4

Jon uncovers a secret from Anne's past that could explain her disappearance.

Episode 5

Susana warns Jon of his family’s illegal activities.

Episode 6

Begonia anxiously remembers the close relationship that her husband had with Anne.

Episode 7

As Joseba finally gets out of prison and his comeback awakes mixed feelings.

Episode 8

Jon receives an extremely unexpected phone call.

Episode 9

The discovery of Anne's body shocks the village.

Episode 10

To everyone's surprise, Anne has left Susana a necklace, hiding a secret.

Episode 11

Both families, Aristegui and Otxoa, blame each other for Anne's death.

Episode 12

Jon is given a photograph of Anne’s search team that Susana investigated before her death.

Episode 13

As Jon is reported to the police as Susana’s killer, he goes on the run.

About Presumed Guilty

The sudden death of his father leads Jon Aristegui to return to his hometown, where he must confront the ghosts of his past and an unsolved mystery. From Walter Presents, in Spanish with English subtitles.

Other shows you may enjoy

The Woman in White
The Tunnel
Downton Abbey