Events

The Billas Duo

Sun, Feb 3 at 3:00 pm

Heinz Memorial Chapel

Ukrainian musicians Viktor (organ) and Yuliia (soprano) Billa present a "Musical Snuff


Oil Painting Workshop with Doreen Currie

Mon, Feb 4 at 1:00 pm

Latrobe Art Center

819 Ligonier Street

Latrobe, PA 15650

Instructor: Doreen Currie

Mondays (four classes) February 4, 11, 18, 25

1 – 4 p.m.

Materials: Bring your own supplies


Still Life Watercolor Workshop with Peg Panasiti

Tue, Feb 5 at 10:00 am

Latrobe Art Center

819 Ligonier St

Latrobe, PA 15650

Instructor: Peg Panasiti

Tuesdays (four classes) February 5, 12, 19, 26

10 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Materials: Bring your own supplies


Young Men's Group

Fri, Jan 11 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Feb 8 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Mar 8 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Apr 12 at 7:00 pm, Fri, May 10 at 7:00 pm

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Join young men with autism ages 12-16 for an hour of socialization, gaming and educational opportunities! Caregivers and siblings welcome! Free to attend!


Young Ladies Group

Sat, Jan 12 at 11:00 am, Sat, Feb 9 at 11:00 am, Sat, Mar 9 at 11:00 am, Sat, Apr 13 at 11:00 am, Sat, May 11 at 11:00 am

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Join young women with autism ages 12+ from 11am-1pm for an afternoon of socializing, gaming, crafting and cooking lunch! Caregivers and siblings welcome! No fee to attend!


Brown Bag Concert

Sat, Feb 9 at 12:00 pm

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters

2425 LIBERTY AVE.
PITTSBURGH, PA 15222

Love (and War?) is in the air this February. You're invited to our free February Brown Bag concert for an afternoon of love songs and a preview of our upcoming production of 


Carnegie Mellon Wind Ensemble

Sat, Feb 9 at 4:00 pm

Soldiers and Sailors Hall at 4141 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States, 15213 

Carnegie Mellon University Wind Ensemble
George Vosburgh & Thomas Thompson
, Co-Directors
Stephen Story, Associate Director
Emily Gallagher, soprano


Opera Up Close - Glory Denied

Sun, Feb 10 at 2:00 pm

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters

2425 LIBERTY AVE.
PITTSBURGH, PA 15222

Join Robert Boldin, Artistic Administrator, and special guests from the production, for an in-depth look at Tom Cipullo's Glory Denied.


Trio Cassatt at Heinz Chapel

Sun, Feb 10 at 3:00 pm

Heinz Memorial Chapel

Inspired by Pittsburgh-born Impressionist artist Mary Cassatt, Trio Cassatt is a performing group whose goal is


Young Adult Group

Fri, Jan 4 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Jan 18 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Feb 1 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Feb 15 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Mar 1 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Mar 15 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Apr 5 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Apr 19 at 7:00 pm, Fri, May 3 at 7:00 pm, Fri, May 17 at 7:00 pm

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Join young adults with autism ages 17+,  the 1st and 3rd Friday each month from 7-8:30pm for socialization, gaming and educational opportunities! Caregivers and siblings welcome! No fee to attend!


Pages