Access to this video is a benefit for WQED members.

Member Sign In

Learn More

They Were Ten

Episode 1

Ten strangers have arrived on Devil Island, a tropical paradise, but they soon discover they’ve stumbled into a trap. As they sit down to their first dinner, a voice echoes through loudspeakers, calling every one of them a murderer.

More Episodes

Passport Icon

Episode 6

Wracked with doubt and fear, the last three survivors are almost losing their minds.

Passport Icon

Episode 5

The survivors are at each other’s throats as it becomes clear no one will escape.

Passport Icon

Episode 4

Eve’s body is found adrift. Their raft is destroyed. Everyone is flipping out.

Other Shows You May Enjoy