Congratulations to our 2022 Writers Contest winners! Explore the stories below, click on the illustrations to hear the stories read by the authors.


First Place – Sean Siegrist

First Place – Enna Schubert-Mielnik

Second Place – Teddy Griffiths

Third Place – Lorelei Manges

First Grade

First Place – Lipi Kairi

Second Place – Sophia Bradway

Third Place – Tommy Meikle

Honorable Mention – Aarav Patil

Second Grade

First Place – Shreyas Devagupthapu

Second Place – Jacob Anderson

Third Place – Claire Sun

Honorable Mention – Ava Luangkesorn

Third Grade

First Place – Matthew Wang

Second Place – Hazel Kammerer

Third Place – Ava Jean Slezak

Honorable Mention – Lydia Evancic