Board of Directors > Board & Committee Meeting Schedule

WQED Board & Committee Meeting Schedule FY2024

Thursday, September 28, 2023
ANNUAL MEETING @ Frick Environmental Center, 2005 Beechwood Blvd., Pittsburgh, PA 15217
5:00   Meeting Commencement
6:00   President’s Report + Reception

Thursday, October 12, 2023
5:00 p.m. Audit Committee

Thursday, November 16, 2023
5:30 p.m. Community Engagement Committee & Community Advisory Board

Monday, November 27, 2023
5:00 p.m. Governance Committee
5:15 p.m. Executive & Corporate Planning Committee (closed*)

Thursday, November 30, 2023
5:00 p.m. WINTER BOARD MEETING

Monday, January 15, 2024
7:00 p.m. Executive & Corporate Planning Committee (closed*)

Thursday, January 18, 2024
9:00 a.m. Audit Committee
3:00 p.m. Development Committee
4:00 p.m. Finance, Business and Operations Committee

Thursday, January 25, 2024
7:00 p.m. SPECIAL BOARD MEETING (closed*)

Thursday, February 22, 2024
5:30 p.m. Community Engagement Committee & Community Advisory Board

Thursday, April 11, 2024
3:00 p.m. Development Committee
4:00 p.m. Finance, Business and Operations Committee

Monday, April 15, 2024
5:00 p.m. Governance Committee
5:15 p.m. Executive & Corporate Planning Committee

Thursday, April 18, 2024
5:00 p.m. SPRING BOARD MEETING

Thursday, May 16, 2024
5:30 p.m. Community Engagement Committee & Community Advisory Board

Thursday, July 18, 2024
3:00 p.m. Development Committee
4:00 p.m. Finance, Business and Operations Committee

Monday, July 29, 2024
5:00 p.m. Governance Committee
5:15 p.m. Executive & Corporate Planning Committee

Thursday, August 1, 2024
5:00 p.m. SUMMER BOARD MEETING

Thursday, September 12, 2024
5:30 p.m. Community Engagement Committee & Community Advisory Board

Monday, September 23, 2024
5:00 p.m. Governance Committee
5:15 p.m. Executive & Corporate Planning Committee

Thursday, September 26, 2024
5:00 p.m. ANNUAL MEETING

* Notice: In accordance with the Communications Act, this meeting is closed to consider matters relating to individual employees, proprietary information, and privileged commercial or financial data.