Access to this video is a benefit for WQED members.

Become a member

All Episodes

Episode 1

Chief Inspector Valeria Ferro leads the investigation into the death of Sara Damiani.

Episode 2

The investigation into Sarah Daminai's death continues, was it an accident or murder?

Episode 3

The killing of Guglielmo Mantovani appears to be the tragic consequence of a home robbery.

Episode 4

The Mantovani family secrets begin to unravel as Valeria continues the investigation.

Episode 5

Graziano Torri calls the police about his missing, pregnant wife. Valeria investigates.

Episode 6

Valeria's brother urges her to stop withdrawing from the family.

Episode 7

The body of a woman is found and Valeria discovers she had worked at the nearby monastery.

Episode 8

Valeria continues looking into the death of Stefania and tries to find where Lucia is.

Episode 9

A young Egyptian woman is found dying after having been stabbed multiple times.

Episode 10

Lucia's former cell mate, Monica, pays a visit upsetting both mother and daughter.

Episode 11

Arianna Lancise finds her daughter dead in the car. Police blame Arianna.

Episode 12

Valeria tries to prove Ariana's innocence and learns her mother never killed her father.

About Thou Shalt Not Kill

Stubborn and determined detective Valeria Ferro endeavors to solve the challenging puzzles behind crimes motivated by jealousy, vendettas, and repressed anger to seek the truth and justice. She struggles with her own demons from her past that come back to life when her mother is released from jail after seventeen years.From Walter Presents, in Italian with English subtitles.

Other shows you may enjoy

The Woman in White
The Tunnel
Downton Abbey