Access to this video is a benefit for WQED members.

Become a member

All Episodes

Episode 1

Ten strangers arrive on Devil Island, and soon discover they’ve stumbled into a trap.

Episode 2

Two guests are dead, and the drinking water is poisoned.

Episode 3

The remaining guests realize the murderer must be one of them.

Episode 4

Eve’s body is found adrift. Their raft is destroyed. Everyone is flipping out.

Episode 5

The survivors are at each other’s throats as it becomes clear no one will escape.

Episode 6

Wracked with doubt and fear, the last three survivors are almost losing their minds.

About They Were Ten

Ten strangers are invited to a hotel on a deserted tropical island. They quickly realize they’re alone--and completely cut off from the rest of the word. Why were they lured here? The answer lies hidden in the pasts they tried to bury. Now, they’ll have to pay. Based on Agatha Christie’s worldwide best-selling novel And Then There Were None. From Walter Presents, in French with English subtitles.

Other shows you may enjoy

The Woman in White
The Tunnel
Downton Abbey