Access to this video is a benefit for WQED members.

Become a member

All Episodes

Episode 1

Marco is an undercover agent, looking to take down a Calabrian crime family.

Episode 2

The head of one mafia family has died. The heir looks to gain more power by waging a war.

Episode 3

A corrupt cop tries to tell the Coronas that Marco snitched on them.

Episode 4

The Corona's trust in Marco is dwindling. They ask him to prove his faith to the family.

Episode 5

When Agata runs away, Marco goes after her and they both get caught in the crossfire.

Episode 6

The day of the wedding has come, but how long will the brokered peace last?

Episode 7

When Barbara gets shot, the police want to stop the operation. Marco has other plans.

Episode 8

Marco tries to get Agata to safety but finds out he is being set up.

About Solo

Marco is an undercover agent, codename “Solo,” on a mission to disrupt business for the Calabrian crime families. He quickly learns that surviving even a single day in Calabria is not a foregone conclusion in this story of drugs, corruption, deceit and murder. From Walter Presents, in Italian with English subtitles.

Other shows you may enjoy

The Woman in White
The Tunnel
Downton Abbey