Access to this video is a benefit for WQED members.

Become a member

All Episodes

Episode 1

Claudia seems to live a normal life--but how dark is her darkest secret?

Episode 2

Rosy meets the boss of a crime family to set up a deal.

Episode 3

Francesco's death has Luca pulling out all the stops to find the killer.

Episode 4

A daring prison break leads to the police uncovering Rosy's real identity.

Episode 5

When she sees that her son is alive, Rosy hatches a plan to get closer to him.

Episode 6

Still working as Leo's nanny, Rosy revels in the opportunity to get to know him.

Episode 7

Leo has another bout of leukaemia and Rosy is the only one who can save him.

Episode 8

A violent shootout puts Sciarra's life in Rosy's hands.

Episode 9

Rosy returns to Sicily and encounters some old friends.

Episode 10

Rosy tells Leo the truth and he now must make a choice.

About Rosy Abate

Spun off from the popular Squadra Antimafia, Rosy Abate finds Rosy, believed dead in an explosion, living in Liguria under a new identity. While working on having a normal life, she discovers that her son is alive and will stop at nothing to get him back. From Walter Presents, in Italian with English subtitles.

Other shows you may enjoy

The Woman in White
The Tunnel
Downton Abbey