Access to this video is a benefit for WQED members.

Become a member

All Episodes

Episode 1

Angele investigates the murder of a psychiatric patient whose heart has been torn out.

Episode 2

Angele becomes obsessed with Ana, compromising her personal life and imminent marriage.

Episode 3

Angele finds Ana’s diary, which now needs to be deciphered.

Episode 4

Angele struggles to progress in the investigation when she loses an important informant.

Episode 5

Maxime comes out of his coma and identifies the killer.

Episode 6

Angele convinces Inspector Favard to search the clinic again, making a crucial discovery.

About Inside

Angele, a young police officer, investigates a murder at a psychiatric hospital. But in order to solve the case, she must get inside the clinic to question the patients. At a point where she starts feeling more comfortable around patients rather than “normal” people, Angele must ask herself--who among the insane can she trust? From Walter Presents, in French with English subtitles.

Other shows you may enjoy

The Woman in White
The Tunnel
Downton Abbey