Access to this video is a benefit for WQED members.

Become a member

All Episodes

Episode 1

Giovanna gets news that both of her parents have died. Worse, they've disinherited her.

Episode 2

Saro has joined the police in hopes of avenging his brother's murder.

Episode 3

Saro gets his warrant, but the arrest only deepens the mystery of Vito's murder.

Episode 4

Calligaris reveals his connection to Anna Spada to Franco; Giovanna still has questions.

Episode 5

Marisella continues to hide from her feelings for Saro.

Episode 6

Giovanna manages to discover the truth about Anna and the A she has etched onto her side.

Episode 7

Marisella goes to meet Saro to straighten things out, but it doesn’t quite go to plan.

Episode 8

Desperate to uncover the truth, Giovanna may have endangered someone close to her.

About Giovanna's Journey (Winds of Passion)

After learning that she was kidnapped as an infant, Giovanna travels through Italy to discover the truth about her real family. From Walter Presents, in Italian with English subtitles.

Other shows you may enjoy

The Woman in White
The Tunnel
Downton Abbey