Access to this video is a benefit for WQED members.

Become a member

All Episodes

Episode 1

Louisa meets a handsome Brit, and tries to get Greeks to pay for English cooking.

Episode 2

Louisa gets an idea to boost Larry’s writing career.

Episode 3

Louisa broods about her age; Gerry gets another tutor. Vasilia offers a diabolical deal.

Episode 4

Larry has the mumps, and Aunt Hermione arrives with a spiritualist friend.

Episode 5

Vasilia makes a proposal. Spiro and Hugh organize a “friendly” cricket match.

Episode 6

Louisa, Leslie, and Spiros come to the rescue.

About The Durrells in Corfu

Keeley Hawes (Upstairs Downstairs) stars as an intrepid widow who decamps from dreary England to a sun-dappled Greek island with her four recalcitrant children, ages 11 to 21, on this adaptation of Gerald Durrell’s My Family and Other Animals and its two sequels.

Other shows you may enjoy

The Woman in White
The Tunnel
Downton Abbey