Events

La bohème

Sat, Mar 30 at 8:00 pm, Tue, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Apr 5 at 7:30 pm, Sun, Apr 7 at 2:00 pm

Benedum Center

237 7th St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Set against the backdrop of 1830s Paris, La bohème follows four impoverished artists surviving with little more than friendship, passion, and love for their art.


Chatham Baroque’s Peanut Butter & Jam Sessions

Sat, Sep 22 at 10:00 am, Sat, Sep 22 at 11:30 am, Sat, Oct 20 at 10:00 am, Sat, Oct 20 at 11:30 am, Sat, Nov 10 at 10:00 am, Sat, Nov 10 at 11:30 am, Sat, Dec 15 at 10:00 am, Sat, Dec 15 at 11:30 am, Sat, Jan 12 at 10:00 am, Sat, Jan 12 at 11:30 am, Sat, Feb 16 at 10:00 am, Sat, Feb 16 at 11:30 am, Sat, Mar 23 at 10:00 am, Sat, Mar 23 at 11:30 am, Sat, Apr 6 at 10:00 am, Sat, Apr 6 at 11:30 am

Calvary Episcopal Church 315 Shady Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Especially for preschool children and their accompanying grown-ups, Chatham Baroque’s Peanut Butter & Jam Sessions encourage young children to become active and enthusiastic listeners through music, dance, and games.


Chatham Baroque’s Peanut Butter & Jam Sessions

Sat, Sep 22 at 10:00 am, Sat, Sep 22 at 11:30 am, Sat, Oct 20 at 10:00 am, Sat, Oct 20 at 11:30 am, Sat, Nov 10 at 10:00 am, Sat, Nov 10 at 11:30 am, Sat, Dec 15 at 10:00 am, Sat, Dec 15 at 11:30 am, Sat, Jan 12 at 10:00 am, Sat, Jan 12 at 11:30 am, Sat, Feb 16 at 10:00 am, Sat, Feb 16 at 11:30 am, Sat, Mar 23 at 10:00 am, Sat, Mar 23 at 11:30 am, Sat, Apr 6 at 10:00 am, Sat, Apr 6 at 11:30 am

Calvary Episcopal Church 315 Shady Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Especially for preschool children and their accompanying grown-ups, Chatham Baroque’s Peanut Butter & Jam Sessions encourage young children to become active and enthusiastic listeners through music, dance, and games.


Game Day at Toto!

Sat, Jan 5 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Jan 19 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Feb 2 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Feb 16 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Mar 2 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Mar 16 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Apr 6 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Apr 20 at 12:30 pm, Sat, May 4 at 12:30 pm, Sat, May 18 at 12:30 pm

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Join us the 1st and 3rd Saturday every month from 12:30-2:30pm for an afternoon of gaming! Bring your own card, board and video games or play with ours! Caregivers and siblings welcome! No fee to attend!


The Johnstown Concert Series 2018 - 2019 Season

Sat, Apr 6 at 7:30 pm

First Presbyterian Church
309 Lincoln Street,
Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15901

Brass Roots Trio

Saturday, April 06, 7:30PM


Chatham Baroque presents From Battles to Ballets

Sat, Apr 6 at 8:00 pm

Synod Hall, Oakland 125 N. Craig St.

Pittsburgh, PA 15213

This program of seventeenth-century music by Heinrich Biber, Phillip Jakob Rittler, and Johann Heinrich Schmelzer deploys a veritable army of musicians.


La bohème

Sat, Mar 30 at 8:00 pm, Tue, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Apr 5 at 7:30 pm, Sun, Apr 7 at 2:00 pm

Benedum Center

237 7th St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Set against the backdrop of 1830s Paris, La bohème follows four impoverished artists surviving with little more than friendship, passion, and love for their art.


Chatham Baroque presents From Battles to Ballets

Sun, Apr 7 at 2:30 pm

Campbell Memorial Chapel, Chatham University

This program of seventeenth-century music by Heinrich Biber, Phillip Jakob Rittler, and Johann Heinrich Schmelzer deploys a veritable army of musicians.


Young Men's Group

Fri, Jan 11 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Feb 8 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Mar 8 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Apr 12 at 7:00 pm, Fri, May 10 at 7:00 pm

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Join young men with autism ages 12-16 for an hour of socialization, gaming and educational opportunities! Caregivers and siblings welcome! Free to attend!


Young Ladies Group

Sat, Jan 12 at 11:00 am, Sat, Feb 9 at 11:00 am, Sat, Mar 9 at 11:00 am, Sat, Apr 13 at 11:00 am, Sat, May 11 at 11:00 am

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Join young women with autism ages 12+ from 11am-1pm for an afternoon of socializing, gaming, crafting and cooking lunch! Caregivers and siblings welcome! No fee to attend!


Pages