Events

Game Day at Toto!

Sat, Jan 5 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Jan 19 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Feb 2 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Feb 16 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Mar 2 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Mar 16 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Apr 6 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Apr 20 at 12:30 pm, Sat, May 4 at 12:30 pm, Sat, May 18 at 12:30 pm

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Join us the 1st and 3rd Saturday every month from 12:30-2:30pm for an afternoon of gaming! Bring your own card, board and video games or play with ours! Caregivers and siblings welcome! No fee to attend!


Glory Denied

Sat, Feb 23 at 8:00 pm, Tue, Feb 26 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Mar 1 at 7:30 pm, Sun, Mar 3 at 2:00 pm

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters

2425 LIBERTY AVE.
PITTSBURGH, PA 15222

Based on a book by Tom Philpott, Glory Denied tells the true story of Colonel Jim Thompson, America’s longest-held prisoner of war.


Landscape Watercolor Workshop with Elmer Knizner

Thu, Mar 7 at 9:00 am

Latrobe Art Center

819 Ligonier Street

Latrobe, PA 15650

Instructor: Elmer Knizner

Thursdays (five classes) March 7, 14, 21, 28, April 4

9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Materials: Bring your own supplies


Young Men's Group

Fri, Jan 11 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Feb 8 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Mar 8 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Apr 12 at 7:00 pm, Fri, May 10 at 7:00 pm

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Join young men with autism ages 12-16 for an hour of socialization, gaming and educational opportunities! Caregivers and siblings welcome! Free to attend!


Young Ladies Group

Sat, Jan 12 at 11:00 am, Sat, Feb 9 at 11:00 am, Sat, Mar 9 at 11:00 am, Sat, Apr 13 at 11:00 am, Sat, May 11 at 11:00 am

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Join young women with autism ages 12+ from 11am-1pm for an afternoon of socializing, gaming, crafting and cooking lunch! Caregivers and siblings welcome! No fee to attend!


Brown Bag Concert

Sat, Mar 9 at 12:00 pm

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters

2425 LIBERTY AVE.
PITTSBURGH, PA 15222

You're invited to our free March Brown Bag concert!


Poor Man's Gambit

Sat, Mar 9 at 7:30 pm

The Hillman Center for Performing Arts 

423 Fox Chapel Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15238

In her Pittsburgh debut, pianist Deanna Witkowski will perform songs from her album Raindrop: Improvisations on Chopin, a solo piano session that seamlessly combines jazz, Chopin and the music of Brazil.


Young Adult Group

Fri, Jan 4 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Jan 18 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Feb 1 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Feb 15 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Mar 1 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Mar 15 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Apr 5 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Apr 19 at 7:00 pm, Fri, May 3 at 7:00 pm, Fri, May 17 at 7:00 pm

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Join young adults with autism ages 17+,  the 1st and 3rd Friday each month from 7-8:30pm for socialization, gaming and educational opportunities! Caregivers and siblings welcome! No fee to attend!


Game Day at Toto!

Sat, Jan 5 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Jan 19 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Feb 2 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Feb 16 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Mar 2 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Mar 16 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Apr 6 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Apr 20 at 12:30 pm, Sat, May 4 at 12:30 pm, Sat, May 18 at 12:30 pm

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Join us the 1st and 3rd Saturday every month from 12:30-2:30pm for an afternoon of gaming! Bring your own card, board and video games or play with ours! Caregivers and siblings welcome! No fee to attend!


Westmoreland Symphony Orchestra: Music & Magic

Sat, Mar 16 at 7:30 pm

The Palace Theatre

21 W Otterman Street

Greensburg, PA 15601

Daniel Meyer returns to conduct Music & Magic opening with Manual de Falla's vibrant score for ballet El amor brujo. Guest artist and Grammy-nominated cellist Amit Peled performs Haydn's brilliant Cello Concerto No. 1 in C.


Pages