Events

Downtown Gallery Crawl

Fri, Jul 12 at 5:30 pm

Cultural District Downtown

Gallery Crawl in the Cultural District, produced by the Pittsburgh Cultural Trust, is a free, quarterly, multi-venue showcase of downtown’s dynamic art and entertainment scene.


Downtown Gallery Crawl

Fri, Jul 12 at 5:30 pm

Cultural District Downtown

Gallery Crawl in the Cultural District, produced by the Pittsburgh Cultural Trust, is a free, quarterly, multi-venue showcase of downtown’s dynamic art and entertainment scene.


Young Men's Group

Fri, Jun 14 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Jul 12 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Aug 9 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Sep 13 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Oct 11 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Nov 8 at 7:00 pm

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Second Friday each month

7-8:00 PM​

Enjoy guy time for ages 12 to 16 with special interests and games. Plenty of things to do from Legos to video games.


Scapino

Thu, Jul 11 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Jul 12 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Jul 13 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Jul 14 at 2:00 pm, Thu, Jul 18 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Jul 19 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Jul 20 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Jul 21 at 8:00 pm, Mon, Jul 22 at 8:00 pm, Thu, Jul 25 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Jul 26 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Jul 27 at 2:00 pm, Sat, Jul 27 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Jul 28 at 2:00 pm

Henry Heymann Theatre

4301 Forbes Ave., Oakland

Sleazy lawyers, Mafia Dons, romance in the sun… What could be funnier? Jeffrey Binder’s riotous Godfather twist on the Moliere comedy, Scapin, set in Naples (Florida, not Italy) set box office records last year at the Gulfshore Playhouse.


Peter Pan

Fri, Jul 12 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Jul 13 at 2:00 pm, Sat, Jul 13 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Jul 14 at 2:00 pm, Sun, Jul 14 at 7:00 pm, Tue, Jul 16 at 7:30 pm, Wed, Jul 17 at 7:30 pm, Thu, Jul 18 at 7:30 pm, Fri, Jul 19 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Jul 20 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Jul 20 at 2:00 pm, Sun, Jul 21 at 2:00 pm

Benedum Center

237 Seventh St., Downtown

BROADWAY'S TIMELESS TALE WHISKS YOU AWAY TO NEVERLAND


Heathers: The Musical

Fri, Jul 12 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Jul 13 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Jul 14 at 2:00 pm, Thu, Jul 18 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Jul 19 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Jul 20 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Jul 21 at 2:00 pm

The Theatre Factory

235 Cavitt Ave., Trafford

Based on the classic 1989 film, this darkly comedic musical brings to life the reigning shoulder-padded, scrunchie-wearing clique of Westerberg High: Heather, Heather, and Heather.


Darkest Dark

Wed, Jul 10 at 11:00 am, Thu, Jul 11 at 11:00 am, Fri, Jul 12 at 11:00 am, Sat, Jul 13 at 11:00 am, Sun, Jul 14 at 11:00 am

707 Gallery

707 Penn Ave., Downtown

ARTIST STATEMENT


Young Women's Group

Sat, Jun 8 at 11:00 am, Sat, Jul 13 at 11:00 am, Sat, Aug 10 at 11:00 am, Sat, Sep 14 at 11:00 am, Sat, Oct 12 at 11:00 am, Sat, Nov 9 at 11:00 am

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Second Saturday each month

11 AM - 1 PM

Visit with young ladies aged 12 and older for understanding and sharing special interests. 


Peter Pan

Fri, Jul 12 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Jul 13 at 2:00 pm, Sat, Jul 13 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Jul 14 at 2:00 pm, Sun, Jul 14 at 7:00 pm, Tue, Jul 16 at 7:30 pm, Wed, Jul 17 at 7:30 pm, Thu, Jul 18 at 7:30 pm, Fri, Jul 19 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Jul 20 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Jul 20 at 2:00 pm, Sun, Jul 21 at 2:00 pm

Benedum Center

237 Seventh St., Downtown

BROADWAY'S TIMELESS TALE WHISKS YOU AWAY TO NEVERLAND


Night in the Tropics: Rio

Sat, Jul 13 at 7:00 pm

National Aviary

700 Arch Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

The National Aviary's signature fundraiser, Night in the Tropics, returns in July with a vibrant new theme: Rio! Spice up your summer with this energetic party!

Get your tickets and join us for:


Pages