Events

Game Day at Toto!

Sat, Jan 5 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Jan 19 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Feb 2 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Feb 16 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Mar 2 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Mar 16 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Apr 6 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Apr 20 at 12:30 pm, Sat, May 4 at 12:30 pm, Sat, May 18 at 12:30 pm

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Join us the 1st and 3rd Saturday every month from 12:30-2:30pm for an afternoon of gaming! Bring your own card, board and video games or play with ours! Caregivers and siblings welcome! No fee to attend!


Don Pasquale

Sat, Apr 27 at 8:00 pm, Tue, Apr 30 at 7:00 pm, Fri, May 3 at 7:30 pm, Sun, May 5 at 3:00 pm

Benedum Center

237 7th St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Donizetti’s comic opera Don Pasquale has been entertaining and delighting audiences worldwide since the mid-1800s.


Young Men's Group

Fri, Jan 11 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Feb 8 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Mar 8 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Apr 12 at 7:00 pm, Fri, May 10 at 7:00 pm

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Join young men with autism ages 12-16 for an hour of socialization, gaming and educational opportunities! Caregivers and siblings welcome! Free to attend!


Young Ladies Group

Sat, Jan 12 at 11:00 am, Sat, Feb 9 at 11:00 am, Sat, Mar 9 at 11:00 am, Sat, Apr 13 at 11:00 am, Sat, May 11 at 11:00 am

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Join young women with autism ages 12+ from 11am-1pm for an afternoon of socializing, gaming, crafting and cooking lunch! Caregivers and siblings welcome! No fee to attend!


The Music of John Williams

Sat, May 11 at 7:30 pm

The Palace Theatre

21 W. Otterman Street

Greensburg, PA 15601

A special 50th-anniversary concert event! Hear all the greatest movie music from legendary composer John Williams.


Young Adult Group

Fri, Jan 4 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Jan 18 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Feb 1 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Feb 15 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Mar 1 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Mar 15 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Apr 5 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Apr 19 at 7:00 pm, Fri, May 3 at 7:00 pm, Fri, May 17 at 7:00 pm

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Join young adults with autism ages 17+,  the 1st and 3rd Friday each month from 7-8:30pm for socialization, gaming and educational opportunities! Caregivers and siblings welcome! No fee to attend!


Game Day at Toto!

Sat, Jan 5 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Jan 19 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Feb 2 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Feb 16 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Mar 2 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Mar 16 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Apr 6 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Apr 20 at 12:30 pm, Sat, May 4 at 12:30 pm, Sat, May 18 at 12:30 pm

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Join us the 1st and 3rd Saturday every month from 12:30-2:30pm for an afternoon of gaming! Bring your own card, board and video games or play with ours! Caregivers and siblings welcome! No fee to attend!


The Johnstown Concert Series 2018 - 2019 Season

Sat, May 18 at 7:30 pm

First Presbyterian Church
309 Lincoln Street,
Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15901

Tim Wetmiller and Hot Club Sandwich - Latin Jazz

Saturday, May 18, 7:30PM


Victoria's Secret: A Life in Music

Sat, May 18 at 7:30 pm

East Liberty Presbyterian Church 

116 S Highland Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Celebrate Queen Victoria during the 200th anniversary of her birth with Mendelssohn Choir of Pittsburgh!


Victoria's Secret: A Life in Music

Sun, May 19 at 3:00 pm

Westminster Presbyterian Church

2040 Washington Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Celebrate Queen Victoria during the 200th anniversary of her birth with Mendelssohn Choir of Pittsburgh!


Pages