Events

End of the Block Art Crawl

Fri, Jun 21 at 6:00 pm

Fri, Jun 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Upper Lawrenceville. 52nd-55th St. 

Join Small Mall, Three Pigs Collective, Full Pint Wild Side Pub, Allegheny Wine Mixer, and Caffè d'Amore in an art crawl and market highlighting the businesses in upper Lawrenceville!


Young Adult Group

Fri, Jun 7 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Jun 21 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Jul 5 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Jul 19 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Aug 2 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Aug 16 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Sep 6 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Sep 20 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Oct 4 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Oct 18 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Nov 1 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Nov 15 at 7:00 pm

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

First & Third Friday of each month

7-8:30 PM

Individuals 17 years and older gather to share experiences and friendship. Group members are free to choose their activities based on mutual interests.


"A MEN'S MUSICAL CELEBRATION"

Fri, Jun 21 at 7:00 pm

Pentecostal Temple Church of God In Christ, 6300 East Liberty Blvd.

The Council of Christian Men of Pentecostal Temple presents "A Men's Musical Celebration" that will feature the Mt.


In The Heights

Fri, Jun 14 at 7:30 pm, Sat, Jun 15 at 7:30 pm, Sun, Jun 16 at 2:00 pm, Fri, Jun 21 at 7:30 pm, Sat, Jun 22 at 7:30 pm, Sun, Jun 23 at 2:00 pm

Lincoln Park Performing Arts Center

1 Lincoln Park

Midland, PA 15059

From the creator of Hamilton, Lin-Manuel Miranda's In The Heights takes audiences to a vibrant neighborhood of Manhattan where someone just won the lottery, potentially changing the lives of the people in the community forever.


The Speckled Band

Thu, Jun 13 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Jun 14 at 8:00 pm, Wed, May 15 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Jun 16 at 2:00 pm, Thu, Jun 20 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Jun 21 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Jun 22 at 2:00 pm, Mon, Jul 22 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Jun 23 at 2:00 pm, Mon, Jun 24 at 8:00 pm, Thu, Jun 27 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Jun 28 at 8:00 pm, Mon, Jul 29 at 8:00 pm, Tue, Jul 30 at 8:00 pm

Charity Randall Theatre

4301 Forbes Ave., Oakland

The Speckled Band was first published in the Strand Magazine in 1892 and later reprinted in the short-story collection The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes.


Steel City World Cup Tournament

Sat, Jun 22 at 8:00 am, Sun, Jun 23 at 9:00 am

Montour Junction Sports Complex

2419 State Ave, Coraopolis, PA 15108

The Steel City World Cup is a grand celebration of Pittsburgh’s vibrant and growing global community — a story that is shared through cultural expression and soccer: The Beautiful Game.


Pittsburgh's International Jazz Fest

Thu, Jun 20 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Jun 21 at 5:30 pm, Sat, Jun 22 at 1:00 pm, Sun, Jun 23 at 1:00 pm

Pittsburgh International Jazz Festival
980 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA. 15222

The Pittsburgh International Jazz Festival (PIJF) presented by Citizens Bank is a labor of love for the August Wilson African American Cultural Center.


The Speckled Band

Thu, Jun 13 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Jun 14 at 8:00 pm, Wed, May 15 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Jun 16 at 2:00 pm, Thu, Jun 20 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Jun 21 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Jun 22 at 2:00 pm, Mon, Jul 22 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Jun 23 at 2:00 pm, Mon, Jun 24 at 8:00 pm, Thu, Jun 27 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Jun 28 at 8:00 pm, Mon, Jul 29 at 8:00 pm, Tue, Jul 30 at 8:00 pm

Charity Randall Theatre

4301 Forbes Ave., Oakland

The Speckled Band was first published in the Strand Magazine in 1892 and later reprinted in the short-story collection The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes.


Steel Away

Sat, Jun 22 at 5:30 pm

 Holy Sacrament Episcopal Church, 2801 N. University Drive Pembroke Pines Fla. 33024

The Resurrection Steel Orchestra & Ms. Kristine Alicia will give a gospel filled reggae performance.  Join us for an exciting and entertaining evening, filled with the sounds and heart of The Caribbean.


In The Heights

Fri, Jun 14 at 7:30 pm, Sat, Jun 15 at 7:30 pm, Sun, Jun 16 at 2:00 pm, Fri, Jun 21 at 7:30 pm, Sat, Jun 22 at 7:30 pm, Sun, Jun 23 at 2:00 pm

Lincoln Park Performing Arts Center

1 Lincoln Park

Midland, PA 15059

From the creator of Hamilton, Lin-Manuel Miranda's In The Heights takes audiences to a vibrant neighborhood of Manhattan where someone just won the lottery, potentially changing the lives of the people in the community forever.


Pages