Game Day

Sat, Jun 01 2019 at 12:30 pm
Sat, Jun 15 2019 at 12:30 pm
Sat, Jul 06 2019 at 12:30 pm
Sat, Aug 03 2019 at 12:30 pm
Sat, Aug 17 2019 at 12:30 pm
Sat, Sep 07 2019 at 12:30 pm
Sat, Sep 21 2019 at 12:30 pm
Sat, Oct 05 2019 at 12:30 pm
Sat, Oct 19 2019 at 12:30 pm
Sat, Nov 02 2019 at 12:30 pm

First & Third Saturdays

12:30-2:30 PM​

Open to all ages! Bring your own card, video and board games or choose some of ours!

​

Location 

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

​

Free 
Yes