Cultural Calendar

Harry Potter And the Chamber of Secrets In Concert

Fri, Aug 2 at 7:00 pm, Sun, Aug 4 at 2:30 pm

Heinz Hall

600 Penn Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Audiences will be able to relive the magical adventure of Harry Potter’s second year at school like never before.


A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum

Thu, Jul 25 at 7:30 pm, Fri, Jul 26 at 7:30 pm, Sat, Jul 27 at 7:30 pm, Thu, Aug 1 at 7:30 pm, Fri, Aug 2 at 7:30 pm, Sat, Aug 3 at 7:30 pm, Sun, Jul 28 at 2:00 pm, Sun, Aug 4 at 2:00 pm

Apple Hill Playhouse 

275 Manor Road, Delmont

Sondheim's joyous, musical romp through Rome has desperate lovers, scheming neighbors and secrets behind every toga.

 


Everybody

Thu, Aug 1 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Aug 2 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Aug 3 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Aug 4 at 2:00 pm, Thu, Aug 8 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Aug 9 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Aug 10 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Aug 11 at 2:00 pm, Thu, Aug 15 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Aug 16 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Aug 17 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Aug 18 at 2:00 pm

Richard E. Rauh Theatre

4200 Fifth Ave., Oakland

This modern riff on the 15th-century morality play Everyman follows “Everybody” (chosen from amongst the cast by lottery at each performance) as he or she travels down a road toward life’s greatest mystery.


Game Day

Sat, Jun 1 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Jun 15 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Jul 6 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Aug 3 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Aug 17 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Sep 7 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Sep 21 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Oct 5 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Oct 19 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Nov 2 at 12:30 pm

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

First & Third Saturdays

12:30-2:30 PM​

Open to all ages! Bring your own card, video and board games or choose some of ours!


A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum

Thu, Jul 25 at 7:30 pm, Fri, Jul 26 at 7:30 pm, Sat, Jul 27 at 7:30 pm, Thu, Aug 1 at 7:30 pm, Fri, Aug 2 at 7:30 pm, Sat, Aug 3 at 7:30 pm, Sun, Jul 28 at 2:00 pm, Sun, Aug 4 at 2:00 pm

Apple Hill Playhouse 

275 Manor Road, Delmont

Sondheim's joyous, musical romp through Rome has desperate lovers, scheming neighbors and secrets behind every toga.

 


Everybody

Thu, Aug 1 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Aug 2 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Aug 3 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Aug 4 at 2:00 pm, Thu, Aug 8 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Aug 9 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Aug 10 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Aug 11 at 2:00 pm, Thu, Aug 15 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Aug 16 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Aug 17 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Aug 18 at 2:00 pm

Richard E. Rauh Theatre

4200 Fifth Ave., Oakland

This modern riff on the 15th-century morality play Everyman follows “Everybody” (chosen from amongst the cast by lottery at each performance) as he or she travels down a road toward life’s greatest mystery.


A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum

Thu, Jul 25 at 7:30 pm, Fri, Jul 26 at 7:30 pm, Sat, Jul 27 at 7:30 pm, Thu, Aug 1 at 7:30 pm, Fri, Aug 2 at 7:30 pm, Sat, Aug 3 at 7:30 pm, Sun, Jul 28 at 2:00 pm, Sun, Aug 4 at 2:00 pm

Apple Hill Playhouse 

275 Manor Road, Delmont

Sondheim's joyous, musical romp through Rome has desperate lovers, scheming neighbors and secrets behind every toga.

 


Everybody

Thu, Aug 1 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Aug 2 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Aug 3 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Aug 4 at 2:00 pm, Thu, Aug 8 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Aug 9 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Aug 10 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Aug 11 at 2:00 pm, Thu, Aug 15 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Aug 16 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Aug 17 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Aug 18 at 2:00 pm

Richard E. Rauh Theatre

4200 Fifth Ave., Oakland

This modern riff on the 15th-century morality play Everyman follows “Everybody” (chosen from amongst the cast by lottery at each performance) as he or she travels down a road toward life’s greatest mystery.


Harry Potter And the Chamber of Secrets In Concert

Fri, Aug 2 at 7:00 pm, Sun, Aug 4 at 2:30 pm

Heinz Hall

600 Penn Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Audiences will be able to relive the magical adventure of Harry Potter’s second year at school like never before.


Greenman-Roberts Duo

Thu, Aug 8 at 7:00 pm

Monroeville Public Library, 4000 Gateway Campus Blvd., Monroeville

Featuring the virtuoso talents of violinist Steven Greenman and pianist Tom Roberts, the Greenman-Roberts Duo performs passionate and virtuosic arrangements of violin showpieces as they were performed by some of the world’s great violin masters of


Pages