Cultural Calendar

In The Heights

Fri, Jun 14 at 7:30 pm, Sat, Jun 15 at 7:30 pm, Sun, Jun 16 at 2:00 pm, Fri, Jun 21 at 7:30 pm, Sat, Jun 22 at 7:30 pm, Sun, Jun 23 at 2:00 pm

Lincoln Park Performing Arts Center

1 Lincoln Park

Midland, PA 15059

From the creator of Hamilton, Lin-Manuel Miranda's In The Heights takes audiences to a vibrant neighborhood of Manhattan where someone just won the lottery, potentially changing the lives of the people in the community forever.


Midwest United FC

Sat, Jun 15 at 8:00 am

Looking for soccer for your young athlete? Looking to help your player join youth soccer? Register for Midwest United FC Academy today with soccer programs and team tryouts all year long!

Looking for soccer for your son or daughter? Looking to help your child become a soccer player?


A Sporting Vision

Sat, Jun 15 at 10:00 am

Frick Art Museum

7227 Reynolds St., Point Breeze

Beginning in around 1700 and spanning more than 200 years, the enduring appeal and beauty of English country life is reflected in more than 80 paintings, including a special section devoted to the incomparable work of famed horse and animal painte


A Sporting Vision

Sat, Jun 15 at 10:00 am

Frick Art Museum

7227 Reynolds St., Point Breeze

Beginning in around 1700 and spanning more than 200 years, the enduring appeal and beauty of English country life is reflected in more than 80 paintings, including a special section devoted to the incomparable work of famed horse and animal painte


Game Day

Sat, Jun 1 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Jun 15 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Jul 6 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Aug 3 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Aug 17 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Sep 7 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Sep 21 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Oct 5 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Oct 19 at 12:30 pm, Sat, Nov 2 at 12:30 pm

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

First & Third Saturdays

12:30-2:30 PM​

Open to all ages! Bring your own card, video and board games or choose some of ours!


In The Heights

Fri, Jun 14 at 7:30 pm, Sat, Jun 15 at 7:30 pm, Sun, Jun 16 at 2:00 pm, Fri, Jun 21 at 7:30 pm, Sat, Jun 22 at 7:30 pm, Sun, Jun 23 at 2:00 pm

Lincoln Park Performing Arts Center

1 Lincoln Park

Midland, PA 15059

From the creator of Hamilton, Lin-Manuel Miranda's In The Heights takes audiences to a vibrant neighborhood of Manhattan where someone just won the lottery, potentially changing the lives of the people in the community forever.


In The Heights

Fri, Jun 14 at 7:30 pm, Sat, Jun 15 at 7:30 pm, Sun, Jun 16 at 2:00 pm, Fri, Jun 21 at 7:30 pm, Sat, Jun 22 at 7:30 pm, Sun, Jun 23 at 2:00 pm

Lincoln Park Performing Arts Center

1 Lincoln Park

Midland, PA 15059

From the creator of Hamilton, Lin-Manuel Miranda's In The Heights takes audiences to a vibrant neighborhood of Manhattan where someone just won the lottery, potentially changing the lives of the people in the community forever.


Pour Painting Class

Tue, Jun 18 at 6:00 pm

Latrobe Art Center

819 Ligonier Street
Latrobe, PA 15650

Join instructor Zack Landry for a Pour Painting class! This technique involves making abstract acrylic paintings without brushes.

For artists of all skill levels. $35 per person. Materials included with the cost of the class.


Young Adult Group

Fri, Jun 7 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Jun 21 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Jul 5 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Jul 19 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Aug 2 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Aug 16 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Sep 6 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Sep 20 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Oct 4 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Oct 18 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Nov 1 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Nov 15 at 7:00 pm

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

First & Third Friday of each month

7-8:30 PM

Individuals 17 years and older gather to share experiences and friendship. Group members are free to choose their activities based on mutual interests.


In The Heights

Fri, Jun 14 at 7:30 pm, Sat, Jun 15 at 7:30 pm, Sun, Jun 16 at 2:00 pm, Fri, Jun 21 at 7:30 pm, Sat, Jun 22 at 7:30 pm, Sun, Jun 23 at 2:00 pm

Lincoln Park Performing Arts Center

1 Lincoln Park

Midland, PA 15059

From the creator of Hamilton, Lin-Manuel Miranda's In The Heights takes audiences to a vibrant neighborhood of Manhattan where someone just won the lottery, potentially changing the lives of the people in the community forever.


Pages